W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-bpwg@w3.org > February 2008

Re: [agenda] Agenda for tomorrow's call

From: David Rooks <drooks@segala.com>
Date: Thu, 28 Feb 2008 14:52:52 +0000
Message-ID: <57e42cb10802280652i9e702d5l79256dc91830e332@mail.gmail.com>
To: public-bpwg@w3.org
Regrets, i'm not going to be able to attend todays call.

On Wed, Feb 27, 2008 at 2:07 PM, Appelquist, Daniel, VF-Group <
Daniel.Appelquist@vodafone.com> wrote:

> Hi Mobile Web fans!  This here's the proposed agenda for tomorrow's best
> practices call.
>
> Please note that this call is W3C Member Only.
>
> Please make sure that if you are sending regrets you do so _before_ the
> call and please use the member list (using the handy link below [a]) to do
> so.
>
> Dan
>
> [a] mailto:member-bpwg@w3.org?subject=Regrets%20for%20BPWG%202008-02-14
>
> Chair: Dan
> Team Contact: Francois
> Known Regrets: None
>
> Agenda:
>
> 1. Task Force Reports
>        a. CT - presentation of draft
>        b. Pro - presentation of draft
> 2. Accessibility Document [1]
>        a. Finish review
> 3. Korean F2F
>        a. Agenda discussion [2]
> 4. BP 2.0
>        a. Discussion of recent inputs from mailing list (thanks to all)
> 5. AOB
>
> Logistics:
>
> Date: 2008-02-28
> Time: 07:00 US Pacific; 10:00 US Eastern; 15:00 UK; 16:00 CET;
>        17:00 Helsinki; 00:00 Seoul
> Phone: tel:+16177616200, tel:+33489063499 or tel:+441173706152
>                Code 2794 ("BPWG") followed by #
>
> IRC: irc://irc.w3.org:6665#bpwg
>
> References
>
> [1]
> http://www.w3.org/2005/MWI/BPWG/Group/TaskForces/Accessibility/drafts/ED-mwbp-wcag-20080129/
> [2] draft Korean f2f agenda, for discussion:
> http://docs.google.com/Doc?id=dd3jk8v_89f6vrqk9w
>
Received on Thursday, 28 February 2008 14:52:59 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 25 March 2022 10:09:51 UTC