W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-blockchain@w3.org > September 2016

Re: [AGENDA] Call on Thursday, 8th of September

From: Marta Piekarska <marta@blockstream.io>
Date: Thu, 8 Sep 2016 07:31:45 -0700
Cc: Marta <marta@blockstream.com>
Message-Id: <BDB72AE0-5D25-4085-965C-558FAC4B781B@blockstream.com>
To: public-blockchain@w3.org
Everyone,
there is an obvious slip in the invite and the Time Zone conversion.
the meetings starts in 30 minutes.

The webex link is https://meetings.webex.com/collabs/#/meetings/detail?uuid=M28AGI96Z792KX57HCKFRHPEHM-101R9&rnd=74328.901954 .

The proposed Agenda as below.

Have a great day
m

—
Security Architect @ Blockstream

mp@blockstream.com

+491703311307 (Germany)
+14159608938 (U.S.)
Signal, Wickr (martap)

> On Aug 31, 2016, at 2:19 PM, Marta Piekarska <marta@blockstream.com> wrote:
> 
> Everyone,
> the next call will happen on
> Thursday, 8th of September at 7am PST
> Thursday, 8th of September at 10am EST
> Thursday, 8th of September at 3pm UTC
> Friday, 9th of September 00:00 KST
> 
> Proposed Agenda:
> 
> 1. TPAC
> 2. Chainpoint
> 3. Workshop report
> 4. Any other deliverables and proposed items - ACTION ITEM: please respond to this email with suggestions for discussion.
> 
> We would kindly ask you to confirm your participation on the call so we can better plan the discussion.
> 
> Have a great day
> m
> <Mail Attachment.ics><invite.ics>
> —
> Security Architect @ Blockstream
> 
> mp@blockstream.com
> 
> +491703311307 (Germany)
> +14159608938 (U.S.)
> Signal, Wickr (martap)
> 


Received on Thursday, 8 September 2016 14:32:25 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:08:26 UTC