W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-blockchain@w3.org > September 2016

Re: [AGENDA] Call on Thursday, 8th of September

From: Mountie Lee <mountie@paygate.net>
Date: Thu, 8 Sep 2016 22:17:55 +0900
Message-ID: <CAE-+aYLsf55UU=oxSsmEUbaMm=FB0kVRmaAp6Ef_4tG5rvD17A@mail.gmail.com>
To: Marta Piekarska <marta@blockstream.io>
Cc: public-blockchain@w3.org, Marta <marta@blockstream.com>
Hi.

let me confirm concall time is 00:00 Friday KST?

the attached calendar event file is at 23:00 Thursday KST.

please confirm it.


On Thu, Sep 1, 2016 at 6:19 AM, Marta Piekarska <marta@blockstream.io>
wrote:

> Everyone,
> the next call will happen on
> Thursday, 8th of September at 7am PST
> Thursday, 8th of September at 10am EST
> Thursday, 8th of September at 3pm UTC
> Friday, 9th of September 00:00 KST
>
> Proposed Agenda:
>
> 1. TPAC
> 2. Chainpoint
> 3. Workshop report
> 4. Any other deliverables and proposed items - ACTION ITEM: please respond
> to this email with suggestions for discussion.
>
> We would kindly ask you to confirm your participation on the call so we
> can better plan the discussion.
>
> Have a great day
> m
>
>
> —
> Security Architect @ Blockstream
>
> mp@blockstream.com
>
> +491703311307 (Germany)
> +14159608938 (U.S.)
> Signal, Wickr (martap)
>
>
>


-- 
Mountie Lee

PayGate -- Payment & Money Remittance Service

Tel : +82 2 2140 2700
E-Mail : mountie@paygate.net
Received on Thursday, 8 September 2016 13:19:15 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:08:26 UTC