W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-blockchain@w3.org > September 2016

Re: [AGENDA] Call on Thursday, 8th of September

From: Adrian Gropper <agropper@healthurl.com>
Date: Thu, 8 Sep 2016 10:03:43 -0400
Message-ID: <CANYRo8hS2iaUL026-x+Y9jQ8-FrBHt4FVZ33uxGmBAkG3ROiCw@mail.gmail.com>
To: Mountie Lee <mountie@paygate.net>
Cc: Marta Piekarska <marta@blockstream.io>, public-blockchain@w3.org, Marta <marta@blockstream.com>
There's a webex link and a hangout link and the webex is asking for a
sign-in.

What to do?

Adrian


On Thu, Sep 8, 2016 at 9:17 AM, Mountie Lee <mountie@paygate.net> wrote:

> Hi.
>
> let me confirm concall time is 00:00 Friday KST?
>
> the attached calendar event file is at 23:00 Thursday KST.
>
> please confirm it.
>
>
> On Thu, Sep 1, 2016 at 6:19 AM, Marta Piekarska <marta@blockstream.io>
> wrote:
>
>> Everyone,
>> the next call will happen on
>> Thursday, 8th of September at 7am PST
>> Thursday, 8th of September at 10am EST
>> Thursday, 8th of September at 3pm UTC
>> Friday, 9th of September 00:00 KST
>>
>> Proposed Agenda:
>>
>> 1. TPAC
>> 2. Chainpoint
>> 3. Workshop report
>> 4. Any other deliverables and proposed items - ACTION ITEM: please
>> respond to this email with suggestions for discussion.
>>
>> We would kindly ask you to confirm your participation on the call so we
>> can better plan the discussion.
>>
>> Have a great day
>> m
>>
>>
>> —
>> Security Architect @ Blockstream
>>
>> mp@blockstream.com
>>
>> +491703311307 (Germany)
>> +14159608938 (U.S.)
>> Signal, Wickr (martap)
>>
>>
>>
>
>
> --
> Mountie Lee
>
> PayGate -- Payment & Money Remittance Service
>
> Tel : +82 2 2140 2700
> E-Mail : mountie@paygate.net
>
>


-- 

Adrian Gropper MD

PROTECT YOUR FUTURE - RESTORE Health Privacy!
HELP us fight for the right to control personal health data.
DONATE: http://patientprivacyrights.org/donate-2/
Received on Thursday, 8 September 2016 14:04:17 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:08:26 UTC