W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-blockchain@w3.org > September 2016

Re: [AGENDA] Call on Thursday, 8th of September

From: Adrian Gropper <agropper@healthurl.com>
Date: Thu, 8 Sep 2016 10:34:03 -0400
Message-ID: <CANYRo8jeua3qYd9HdGks_hOMd7wY4Aj+RPkncpnn4uTab9LZZg@mail.gmail.com>
To: Marta Piekarska <marta@blockstream.io>
Cc: public-blockchain@w3.org, Marta <marta@blockstream.com>
Does the Webex require a userid and password?

Adrian

On Thu, Sep 8, 2016 at 10:31 AM, Marta Piekarska <marta@blockstream.io>
wrote:

> Everyone,
> there is an obvious slip in the invite and the Time Zone conversion.
> the meetings starts in 30 minutes.
>
> The webex link is https://meetings.webex.com/collabs/#/meetings/detail?
> uuid=M28AGI96Z792KX57HCKFRHPEHM-101R9&rnd=74328.901954 .
>
> The proposed Agenda as below.
>
> Have a great day
> m
>
> —
> Security Architect @ Blockstream
>
> mp@blockstream.com
>
> +491703311307 (Germany)
> +14159608938 (U.S.)
> Signal, Wickr (martap)
>
> > On Aug 31, 2016, at 2:19 PM, Marta Piekarska <marta@blockstream.com>
> wrote:
> >
> > Everyone,
> > the next call will happen on
> > Thursday, 8th of September at 7am PST
> > Thursday, 8th of September at 10am EST
> > Thursday, 8th of September at 3pm UTC
> > Friday, 9th of September 00:00 KST
> >
> > Proposed Agenda:
> >
> > 1. TPAC
> > 2. Chainpoint
> > 3. Workshop report
> > 4. Any other deliverables and proposed items - ACTION ITEM: please
> respond to this email with suggestions for discussion.
> >
> > We would kindly ask you to confirm your participation on the call so we
> can better plan the discussion.
> >
> > Have a great day
> > m
> > <Mail Attachment.ics><invite.ics>
> > —
> > Security Architect @ Blockstream
> >
> > mp@blockstream.com
> >
> > +491703311307 (Germany)
> > +14159608938 (U.S.)
> > Signal, Wickr (martap)
> >
>
>


-- 

Adrian Gropper MD

PROTECT YOUR FUTURE - RESTORE Health Privacy!
HELP us fight for the right to control personal health data.
DONATE: http://patientprivacyrights.org/donate-2/
Received on Thursday, 8 September 2016 14:34:35 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:08:26 UTC