W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-audio@w3.org > October to December 2012

Teleconference on Wednesday

From: Christopher Lowis <Christopher.Lowis@bbc.co.uk>
Date: Mon, 3 Dec 2012 16:42:04 +0000
To: "'public-audio@w3.org'" <public-audio@w3.org>
Message-ID: <22C090D228485E4C81293659808355B102661D@BGB01XUD1004.national.core.bbc.co.uk>
Hello all,

Olivier is out of the office this week, so he’s asked me to send out the details of our next teleconference. He’s hoping to join the call on Wednesday, but in case not I’ll attempt to chair it.

The details of joining, as always, are on our wiki:
http://www.w3.org/2011/audio/wiki/Main_Page#Telcon_Times

It’s at noon Boston time (6pm CET, 5pm GMT, 9am PST).

Do we have any proposed agenda items? Two things that have come up are:
-       A discussion of Alan Kligman’s work to look at a test framework, and how we could bootstrap it using some of the interface tests developed as part of Google’s implementation.
-       A discussion on the pros and cons of defining a “version 1” of the spec and whether that would help with Ehsan and others implementation work.

Any others?

Any apologies, please let me know. Otherwise I’ll talk to you on Wednesday.

Cheers,

Chris






------------------------------------
http://www.bbc.co.uk
This e-mail (and any attachments) is confidential and
may contain personal views which are not the views of the BBC unless specifically stated.
If you have received it in
error, please delete it from your system.
Do not use, copy or disclose the
information in any way nor act in reliance on it and notify the sender
immediately.
Please note that the BBC monitors e-mails
sent or received.
Further communication will signify your consent to
this.
------------------------------------
Received on Monday, 3 December 2012 22:34:28 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:03:14 UTC