W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-audio@w3.org > October to December 2012

Re: Teleconference on Wednesday

From: Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan@mozilla.com>
Date: Mon, 3 Dec 2012 18:18:55 -0500
Message-ID: <CANTur_4sO7JA2i51hS7Er-Qn53G63ov+jtek_YUFzSk0L+ggLQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: Christopher Lowis <Christopher.Lowis@bbc.co.uk>
Cc: "public-audio@w3.org" <public-audio@w3.org>
This sounds good to me.


--
Ehsan
<http://ehsanakhgari.org/>



On Mon, Dec 3, 2012 at 11:42 AM, Christopher Lowis <
Christopher.Lowis@bbc.co.uk> wrote:

>  Hello all,
>
> Olivier is out of the office this week, so he’s asked me to send out the
> details of our next teleconference. He’s hoping to join the call on
> Wednesday, but in case not I’ll attempt to chair it.
>
> The details of joining, as always, are on our wiki:
> *http://www.w3.org/2011/audio/wiki/Main_Page#Telcon_Times*<http://www.w3.org/2011/audio/wiki/Main_Page#Telcon_Times>
>
> It’s at noon Boston time (6pm CET, 5pm GMT, 9am PST).
>
> Do we have any proposed agenda items? Two things that have come up are:
>
>    1. A discussion of Alan Kligman’s work to look at a test framework,
>    and how we could bootstrap it using some of the interface tests developed
>    as part of Google’s implementation.
>    2. A discussion on the pros and cons of defining a “version 1” of the
>    spec and whether that would help with Ehsan and others implementation work.
>
>
> Any others?
>
> Any apologies, please let me know. Otherwise I’ll talk to you on
> Wednesday.
>
> Cheers,
>
> Chris
>
>
>
>
>
>
> ------------------------------------
> http://www.bbc.co.uk
> This e-mail (and any attachments) is confidential and
> may contain personal views which are not the views of the BBC unless
> specifically stated.
> If you have received it in
> error, please delete it from your system.
> Do not use, copy or disclose the
> information in any way nor act in reliance on it and notify the sender
> immediately.
> Please note that the BBC monitors e-mails
> sent or received.
> Further communication will signify your consent to
> this.
> ------------------------------------
>
>
Received on Monday, 3 December 2012 23:20:06 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:03:14 UTC