W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-aria@w3.org > May 2016

[AAPI] UAI TF Meeting Tue May 10, 2016 -- NO MEETING FOR THE NEXT TWO WEEKS

From: Joseph Scheuhammer <clown@alum.mit.edu>
Date: Tue, 3 May 2016 16:13:56 -0400
To: Accessible Rich Internet Applications Working Group <public-aria@w3.org>
Cc: "wai-xtech@w3.org" <wai-xtech@w3.org>
Message-ID: <17023473-4d2e-bd05-ae82-1d45828aa710@alum.mit.edu>
The AAPI meetings are cancelled for the next two weeks.

The next meeting is scheduled for Tue May 24, 2016 at the usual time
(3:00 PM EDT, 12:00 Noon PDT, 20:00 UTC).

-- 
;;;;joseph.

'Die Wahrheit ist Irgendwo da Drau├čen. Wieder.'
                 - C. Carter -
Received on Tuesday, 3 May 2016 20:14:16 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 18:58:26 UTC