W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-er-ig@w3.org > December 2002

IRC next Wednesday?

From: Wendy A Chisholm <wendy@w3.org>
Date: Fri, 06 Dec 2002 18:09:02 -0500
Message-Id: <5.1.0.14.2.20021206180024.04763b40@localhost>
To: w3c-wai-er-ig@w3.org

Hello all,

I would like to schedule a time to chat about the open issues related to 
EARL 1.0 [1].  Please let me know what time and day work best for you:

1. Wednesday, December 11, 2002, at 4:00 PM UTC
(Wed 8:00 AM Seattle, Wed 4:00 PM London)

2. Wednesday, December 11, 2002, at 6:00 PM UTC
(Wed 10:00 AM Seattle, Wed 6:00 PM London)

3. Other day and time: (Please suggest)

Are you interested in resuming weekly IRC chats?

Thanks!
--wendy

[1] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-er-ig/2002Dec/0001.html

-- 
wendy a chisholm
world wide web consortium
web accessibility initiative
http://www.w3.org/WAI/
/--
Received on Friday, 6 December 2002 18:05:30 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0 + w3c-0.30 : Thursday, 9 June 2005 12:10:41 GMT