W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-er-ig@w3.org > December 2002

Re: IRC next Wednesday?

From: Jim Ley <jim@jibbering.com>
Date: Sat, 7 Dec 2002 13:25:47 -0000
Message-ID: <002b01c29df4$4a3280c0$253c70c2@7020CT>
To: <w3c-wai-er-ig@w3.org>, "Wendy A Chisholm" <wendy@w3.org>

"Wendy A Chisholm" <wendy@w3.org>
> I would like to schedule a time to chat about the open issues related to
> EARL 1.0 [1].  Please let me know what time and day work best for you:
>
> 1. Wednesday, December 11, 2002, at 4:00 PM UTC
> (Wed 8:00 AM Seattle, Wed 4:00 PM London)
>
> 2. Wednesday, December 11, 2002, at 6:00 PM UTC
> (Wed 10:00 AM Seattle, Wed 6:00 PM London)

I can't make 6pm (but could on the phone maybe, if you don't mind london
traffic background noice as I cycle...)

4pm is no problem, or indeed any other earlier time, later is a maybe...

> 3. Other day and time: (Please suggest)

Any day before 6pm London is easy, normally tuesdays and thursdays at 6pm,
but not this week as I have engagements.  after the pubs close UK is also
feasible, but it depends how "in-training" I stay and avoid too much beer.

Jim.
Received on Saturday, 7 December 2002 08:27:22 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0 + w3c-0.30 : Thursday, 9 June 2005 12:10:41 GMT