W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-er-ig@w3.org > December 2002

RE: IRC next Wednesday?

From: Lisa Seeman <seeman@netvision.net.il>
Date: Tue, 10 Dec 2002 15:49:59 +0200
To: w3c-wai-er-ig@w3.org
Message-id: <007e01c2a053$0a0c8e80$7200000a@patirsrv.patir.com>


Can we try not to clash with PF calls ? thanks

All the best,

Lisa Seeman

UnBounded Access

Widen the World Web


lisa@ubaccess.com <mailto:lisa@ubaccess.com> 
www.ubaccess.com <http://www.ubaccess.com/> 
Tel: +972 (2) 675-1233
Fax: +972 (2) 675-1195



-----Original Message-----
From: w3c-wai-er-ig-request@w3.org
[mailto:w3c-wai-er-ig-request@w3.org]On Behalf Of Wendy A Chisholm
Sent: Saturday, December 07, 2002 1:09 AM
To: w3c-wai-er-ig@w3.org
Subject: IRC next Wednesday?



Hello all,

I would like to schedule a time to chat about the open issues related to 
EARL 1.0 [1].  Please let me know what time and day work best for you:

1. Wednesday, December 11, 2002, at 4:00 PM UTC
(Wed 8:00 AM Seattle, Wed 4:00 PM London)

2. Wednesday, December 11, 2002, at 6:00 PM UTC
(Wed 10:00 AM Seattle, Wed 6:00 PM London)

3. Other day and time: (Please suggest)

Are you interested in resuming weekly IRC chats?

Thanks!
--wendy

[1] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-er-ig/2002Dec/0001.html

-- 
wendy a chisholm
world wide web consortium
web accessibility initiative
http://www.w3.org/WAI/
/--
Received on Tuesday, 10 December 2002 08:50:32 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0 + w3c-0.30 : Thursday, 9 June 2005 12:10:41 GMT