W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-er-ig@w3.org > December 2002

Re: IRC next Wednesday?

From: Nick Kew <nick@webthing.com>
Date: Sat, 7 Dec 2002 01:03:50 +0000 (GMT)
To: Wendy A Chisholm <wendy@w3.org>
cc: w3c-wai-er-ig@w3.org
Message-ID: <Pine.LNX.4.21.0212070057400.1335-100000@jarl.webthing.com>

On Fri, 6 Dec 2002, Wendy A Chisholm wrote:

> 2. Wednesday, December 11, 2002, at 6:00 PM UTC
> (Wed 10:00 AM Seattle, Wed 6:00 PM London)

Suits me fine

> 3. Other day and time: (Please suggest)

Anything later than the above also suits me.

> Are you interested in resuming weekly IRC chats?

Some of us are around most days (though #validator and #rdfig are
usually a lot more active than #er).  I'll join regular meetings if
you reconvene them at a suitable time of day (see above), and I have
a few ideas to throw into the agenda.


-- 
Nick Kew
Received on Friday, 6 December 2002 20:04:02 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0 + w3c-0.30 : Thursday, 9 June 2005 12:10:41 GMT