W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-er-ig@w3.org > December 2002

Re: IRC next Wednesday?

From: Charles McCathieNevile <charles@w3.org>
Date: Sat, 7 Dec 2002 02:23:55 -0500 (EST)
To: Wendy A Chisholm <wendy@w3.org>
cc: <w3c-wai-er-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <Pine.LNX.4.30.0212070223160.887-100000@tux.w3.org>

I'd be interested at any time that does not conflict with the WAI PF call on
Wednesday afternoon/evening.

cheers

Chaals

On Fri, 6 Dec 2002, Wendy A Chisholm wrote:

>
>Hello all,
>
>I would like to schedule a time to chat about the open issues related to
>EARL 1.0 [1].  Please let me know what time and day work best for you:
>
>1. Wednesday, December 11, 2002, at 4:00 PM UTC
>(Wed 8:00 AM Seattle, Wed 4:00 PM London)
>
>2. Wednesday, December 11, 2002, at 6:00 PM UTC
>(Wed 10:00 AM Seattle, Wed 6:00 PM London)
>
>3. Other day and time: (Please suggest)
>
>Are you interested in resuming weekly IRC chats?
>
>Thanks!
>--wendy
>
>[1] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-er-ig/2002Dec/0001.html
>
>

-- 
Charles McCathieNevile  http://www.w3.org/People/Charles  tel: +61 409 134 136
SWAD-E http://www.w3.org/2001/sw/Europe ------------ WAI http://www.w3.org/WAI
 21 Mitchell street, FOOTSCRAY Vic 3011, Australia  fax(fr): +33 4 92 38 78 22
 W3C, 2004 Route des Lucioles, 06902 Sophia Antipolis Cedex, France
Received on Saturday, 7 December 2002 02:23:58 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0 + w3c-0.30 : Thursday, 9 June 2005 12:10:41 GMT