W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-tt@w3.org > November 2008

Agenda for tomorrow's telecon

From: David Kirby <david.kirby@rd.bbc.co.uk>
Date: Thu, 13 Nov 2008 16:00:37 +0000
Message-ID: <491C4F25.7060906@rd.bbc.co.uk>
To: public-tt@w3.org

Here's the TT agenda for tomorrow's call. Time will be 10am Eastern, 3pm 
UK,  7am pacific.

I've omitted discussion on 708 as Sean can't join us this week. Let me 
know if you want to add anything else.


1) Review action items
www.w3.org/AudioVideo/TT/tracker/actions/open
 (both are reminders to Sean)

2) Implementations
JW player - any further details to report on this?

3) Progress with testing
  a) test suite coverage - (more tests from Glenn?)
  b) Problem of regions
        (Geoff - any progress making simplified test files?)
  c) Any other issues arising from the testing?

4) Test reporting procedure
      (Geoff - anything from reviewing the SVG and SMIL test reports?)

5) AOB
        EBU "DFXP" review group given go-ahead.
Received on Thursday, 13 November 2008 16:01:13 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 2 November 2009 22:41:37 GMT