W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-tt@w3.org > November 2008

Agenda for today's telecon

From: Sean Hayes <Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com>
Date: Fri, 21 Nov 2008 13:35:48 +0000
To: "public-tt@w3.org" <public-tt@w3.org>
Message-ID: <90EEC9D914694641A8358AA190DACB3D2EC8CA7A5F@EA-EXMSG-C334.europe.corp.microsoft.com>

I have been out of the office for a while, and I did not see any minutes for last weeks call. David is away for this week and possibly next week, so I have put together a short agenda for today.

Time will be 10am Eastern, 3pm UK,  7am pacific.

 1) Review action items
      a) Still need to get existing spec issues into tracker

 2) Review progress and status.
        a) Update by group.

        b) New spec issue?
                 <head> element may not take external or metadata attributes? Is this by design, or oversight.

 3) Testing
        a) Update by group

 4) Goal setting

 5) AOB
        SMPTE caption effort update.
                Kickoff meeting is 4th Dec in NYC.
                Link for signing up
http://www.smpte.org/standards/meeting_schedule/23b_inaugural/participation


Sean Hayes
Media Accessibility Strategist
Accessibility Business Unit
Microsoft

Office:  +44 118 909 5867,
Mobile: +44 7875 091385
Received on Friday, 21 November 2008 13:36:43 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 2 November 2009 22:41:37 GMT