W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > html-tidy@w3.org > April to June 2001

RE: SourceForge Project Approved

From: Randy Waki <rwaki@flipdog.com>
Date: Mon, 21 May 2001 14:17:02 -0600
To: "Reitzel, Charlie" <CReitzel@arrakisplanet.com>, <html-tidy@w3.org>
Cc: "'Adrian Mugnolo'" <adrianm@yahoo-inc.com>, "'Bjoern Hoehrmann'" <derhoermi@gmx.net>, "'Sebastian Lange'" <lange@cyperfection.de>, "Kevin Brannen" <kevin.brannen@springbow.com>, "'Dave Raggett'" <dsr@w3.org>, "'???'" <bubblesort@pchome.com.tw>, "'Tin Le'" <tin@le.org>, <Valeri.Atamaniouk@nokia.com>, "'Aaron Chan'" <aliceyeung@ozemail.com>, "'Richard A. O'Keefe'" <ok@atlas.otago.ac.nz>, <ablavier@wanadoo.fr>, <ac.quick@sympatico.ca>, <dforcier@macromedia.com>, <info@sl-chat.de>, <teague@mailandnews.com>
Message-ID: <AKEFJJCOCMAIHGAJJJODGEFCCGAA.rwaki@whizbang.com>
Reitzel, Charlie wrote:
> 
> Also, just to get some discussion started, here is a tidy.h.  Comments,
> alternatives, corrections, suggestions, questions, flames all appreciated.

What does everyone think about making an initial Tidy release that just
incorporates the outstanding bug fixes?  That would provide a chance to
iron out kinks in the new procedures and provide a more stable base from
which to launch the API changes.

Randy
Received on Monday, 21 May 2001 16:18:21 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 3 April 2012 06:13:45 GMT