W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-tag@w3.org > January 2013

TAG election results

From: Ian Jacobs <ij@w3.org>
Date: Thu, 10 Jan 2013 16:10:02 -0600
Cc: "www-tag@w3.org List" <www-tag@w3.org>
Message-Id: <C5406BEE-E731-4B98-A1D6-FAA53B6501F7@w3.org>
To: Noah Mendelsohn <nrm@arcanedomain.com>, Tim Berners-Lee <timbl@w3.org>
Noah, Tim,

I have announced the TAG election results on the home page (see archive [1]) and to the Membership.


 The W3C Advisory Committee has elected the following people to the Technical Architecture Group (TAG): 
 Marcos Caceres (Unaffiliated), Yehuda Katz (jQuery Foundation), Alex Russell (Google), and Anne van Kesteren (Unaffiliated).


[1] http://www.w3.org/News/2013#entry-9677

Ian Jacobs (ij@w3.org)    http://www.w3.org/People/Jacobs/
Tel:                                      +1 718 260 9447
Received on Thursday, 10 January 2013 22:10:04 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 22:56:51 UTC