W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-rdf-rules@w3.org > May 2003

RDF Query BOF 2: Mozart 18:45 - 20:00

From: Eric Prud'hommeaux <eric@w3.org>
Date: Fri, 23 May 2003 08:57:33 -0400
To: "Eric Prud'hommeaux" <eric@w3.org>, Dan Brickley <danbri@w3.org>, Jeen Broekstrca <jbro@administrator.nl>, Daniel Connolly <connolly@w3.org>, Tim Berners-Lee <timbl@w3.org>, Libby Miller <libby.miller@bristol.ac.uk>, Matt Biddulph <matt@picdiary.com>, Nick Bassiliades <nbassili@csd.auth.gr>, Alison Stevenson <as@it-innovation.soton.ac.uk>, Sandro Hawke <sandro@w3.org>, Nick Gibbins <nmg@ecs.soton.ac.uk>, Brian McBride <bwm@hp.com>, Mike Dean <mdean@bbn.com>, Samppa Saarela <samppa.saarela@cs.helsinki.fi>, Jardslaw Skwarek <jardslaw.skwarek@tietoenator.com>, Wolf Siberski <siberksi@learninglab.ed>, Avi Bernstein <bernstein@ifi.unizh.ch>, Benjamin Grosof <bgrosof@mit.edu>, Eric Miller <em@w3.org>, Dennis Quan <dennisq@us.ibm.com>, Andy Seaborne <andy.seaborne@hp.com>, Steve Harris <swh@ecs.soton.ac.uk>, Alberto Reggioro <alberto@asemantics.com>
Cc: www-rdf-rules@w3.org
Message-ID: <20030523125732.GA5146@w3.org>

There was an RDF Query Testing 'Birds of a Feather' (BOF) meeting, 22 May 2003
Budapest, HUNGARY. Many participants showed interest in meeting again Friday
evening; This will take place in the Mozart room at 18:45. We can start earlier
if the awards ceremony ends early (considered unlikely). We will have the room
until 20:00. We may, at that time, choose to loiter in the halls, or declare our
selves done. The date and time has been posted on the conference message board.

-- 
-eric

office: +1.617.258.5741 NE43-344, MIT, Cambridge, MA 02144 USA
cell:   +1.857.222.5741

(eric@w3.org)
Feel free to forward this message to any list for any purpose other than
email address distribution.
Received on Friday, 23 May 2003 08:58:43 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 22:46:15 UTC