W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-dom@w3.org > January to March 2015

Re: [DOM3Events/UIEvents] Teleconference tomorrow (January 13th)

From: Кошмарчик <garykac@google.com>
Date: Tue, 13 Jan 2015 08:02:35 -0800
Message-ID: <CAGnkXoHsTmswMzXrmN-Nndvm=uXSXDRVfsJtY2k5aFzzp=tp5A@mail.gmail.com>
To: Wez <wez@google.com>
Cc: Masayuki Nakano <masayuki@d-toybox.com>, "www-dom@w3.org" <www-dom@w3.org>, "olli@pettay.fi" <olli@pettay.fi>, Travis Leithead <travis.leithead@microsoft.com>, "hsteen@mozilla.com" <hsteen@mozilla.com>, "kochi@google.com" <kochi@google.com>
The correct meeting time is:

Tue 17:00 Seattle / San Francisco
Wed 10:00 Tokyo
Wed 1:00 UTC
Wed 2:00 Paris

On Tue, Jan 13, 2015 at 7:26 AM, Wez <wez@google.com> wrote:

> Looks like the SF and UTC times are also out by one?
> On 13 Jan 2015 5:46 am, "Masayuki Nakano" <masayuki@d-toybox.com> wrote:
>
>> On 2015/01/13 2:55, Travis Leithead wrote:
>>
>>> Call-in details:
>>>
>>>   * IRC: Please login to #webapps (irc://irc.w3.org/) as you participate
>>>     on the call, so that we can create an easy-to-read and accurate log
>>>     for those folks not on the call.
>>>   * Phone Bridge: W3C's Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200; PIN = 3663#
>>>     ("DOM3"); SIP information <http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/
>>> wiki/Zakim-SIP>
>>>   * Time and Day of Week:
>>>       o San Francisco: 17:00 Tuesday
>>>       o Boston: 20:00 Tuesday
>>>       o UTC: 00:00 Wednesday
>>>       o Paris: 02:00 Wednesday
>>>       o Helsinki: 03:00 Wednesday
>>>       o Tokyo: 9:00 Wednesday (Summer DST hours)
>>>
>>
>> I guess that isn't this PDT related?
>> Isn't it actually, Tokyo: 10:00 Wednesday?
>>
>> --
>> Masayuki Nakano <masayuki@d-toybox.com>
>> Manager, Internationalization, Mozilla Japan.
>>
>
Received on Tuesday, 13 January 2015 16:03:02 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 20 October 2015 10:46:23 UTC