W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-dom@w3.org > January to March 2015

Re: [DOM3Events/UIEvents] Teleconference tomorrow (January 13th)

From: Wez <wez@google.com>
Date: Tue, 13 Jan 2015 07:26:35 -0800
Message-ID: <CALekkJc4wmJtENvVBVB+ZDkuYz9iu9BJK-iH8TfGvpqssL7aVA@mail.gmail.com>
To: Masayuki Nakano <masayuki@d-toybox.com>
Cc: www-dom@w3.org, Gary Kačmarčík <garykac@google.com>, "olli@pettay.fi" <olli@pettay.fi>, Travis Leithead <travis.leithead@microsoft.com>, "hsteen@mozilla.com" <hsteen@mozilla.com>, "kochi@google.com" <kochi@google.com>
Looks like the SF and UTC times are also out by one?
On 13 Jan 2015 5:46 am, "Masayuki Nakano" <masayuki@d-toybox.com> wrote:

> On 2015/01/13 2:55, Travis Leithead wrote:
>
>> Call-in details:
>>
>>   * IRC: Please login to #webapps (irc://irc.w3.org/) as you participate
>>     on the call, so that we can create an easy-to-read and accurate log
>>     for those folks not on the call.
>>   * Phone Bridge: W3C's Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200; PIN = 3663#
>>     ("DOM3"); SIP information <http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/
>> wiki/Zakim-SIP>
>>   * Time and Day of Week:
>>       o San Francisco: 17:00 Tuesday
>>       o Boston: 20:00 Tuesday
>>       o UTC: 00:00 Wednesday
>>       o Paris: 02:00 Wednesday
>>       o Helsinki: 03:00 Wednesday
>>       o Tokyo: 9:00 Wednesday (Summer DST hours)
>>
>
> I guess that isn't this PDT related?
> Isn't it actually, Tokyo: 10:00 Wednesday?
>
> --
> Masayuki Nakano <masayuki@d-toybox.com>
> Manager, Internationalization, Mozilla Japan.
>
Received on Tuesday, 13 January 2015 15:28:00 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 20 October 2015 10:46:23 UTC