W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > October to December 2013

Re: [html-techs-tf] Agenda HTML5 & ARIA WCAG Techniques TF - Dec 12, 2013

From: Alan <alands289@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 12 Dec 2013 08:03:14 -0500
Message-Id: <CADA8C91-47DD-4340-82F8-DCBAF7C51A0D@gmail.com>
Cc: James Nurthen <james.nurthen@oracle.com>, WCAG <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>, W3C WAI Protocols & Formats <public-pfwg@w3.org>
To: Loretta Guarino Reid <lorettaguarino@google.com>
Regrets, as I'm traveling then but I did fill out survey as requested. Alan

Sent from my iPhone

On Dec 11, 2013, at 8:17 PM, Loretta Guarino Reid <lorettaguarino@google.com> wrote:

> Oops - one more agenda item. Please fill in the following survey so we can send these techniques back to the WG on Tuesday:
> 
> Techniques Task Force: ARIA Techniques for 12 Dec 2013:
> 
>      https://www.w3.org/2002/09/wbs/35422/20131212tf/  
> 
> 
> 
> 
> On Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 5:11 PM, James Nurthen <james.nurthen@oracle.com> wrote:
>> Hi,
>> We will meet tomorrow (Thursday 12th) at 1pm PST, 4pm EST, 9pm GMT for 60 minutes
>> 
>> Agenda 
>> 
>> Continue discussion of HTML5 techniques which need to be written
>> 
>> Meeting Information
>> 
>> Length: 60 minutes
>> Bridge: +1.617.761.6200 (US)
>> SIP: zakim@voip.w3.org
>> Passcode: 9224#
>> IRC: irc.w3.org port: 6667 channel #html-techs-tf
>> 
>> Regards,
>> James
> 

Received on Thursday, 12 December 2013 13:03:49 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 20:32:55 UTC