W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > October to December 2013

Re: [html-techs-tf] Agenda HTML5 & ARIA WCAG Techniques TF - Dec 12, 2013

From: Loretta Guarino Reid <lorettaguarino@google.com>
Date: Wed, 11 Dec 2013 17:17:51 -0800
Message-ID: <CAHu5OWaBtXFGHrhxQ1qJoGUmCejrZpq9JSua2gKy9d9PRHBtiA@mail.gmail.com>
To: James Nurthen <james.nurthen@oracle.com>
Cc: WCAG <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>, "W3C WAI Protocols & Formats" <public-pfwg@w3.org>
Oops - one more agenda item. Please fill in the following survey so we can
send these techniques back to the WG on Tuesday:

Techniques Task Force: ARIA Techniques for 12 Dec 2013:

     https://www.w3.org/2002/09/wbs/35422/20131212tf/



On Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 5:11 PM, James Nurthen <james.nurthen@oracle.com>wrote:

> Hi,
> We will meet tomorrow (Thursday 12th) at 1pm PST, 4pm EST, 9pm GMT for 60
> minutes
>
> Agenda
>
>
>    - Continue discussion of HTML5 techniques which need to be written
>
>
> Meeting Information
>
> Length: 60 minutes
> Bridge: +1.617.761.6200 (US)
> SIP: zakim@voip.w3.org
> Passcode: 9224#
> IRC: irc.w3.org port: 6667 channel #html-techs-tf
>
>
> Regards,
> James
>
Received on Thursday, 12 December 2013 01:18:19 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 20:32:55 UTC