W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > October to December 2013

[html-techs-tf] Agenda HTML5 & ARIA WCAG Techniques TF - Dec 12, 2013

From: James Nurthen <james.nurthen@oracle.com>
Date: Wed, 11 Dec 2013 17:11:59 -0800
Message-Id: <6F068400-CC8C-4C28-8C3C-941117371BD9@oracle.com>
To: WCAG <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>, W3C WAI Protocols & Formats <public-pfwg@w3.org>
Hi,
We will meet tomorrow (Thursday 12th) at 1pm PST, 4pm EST, 9pm GMT for 60 minutes

Agenda 

Continue discussion of HTML5 techniques which need to be written

Meeting Information

Length: 60 minutes
Bridge: +1.617.761.6200 (US)
SIP: zakim@voip.w3.org
Passcode: 9224#
IRC: irc.w3.org port: 6667 channel #html-techs-tf

Regards,
James
Received on Thursday, 12 December 2013 01:12:52 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 20:32:54 UTC