W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > uri@w3.org > October 2012

Re: [whatwg] New URL Standard from Anne van Kesteren on 2012-09-24 (public-whatwg-archive@w3.org from September 2012)

From: John Cowan <cowan@mercury.ccil.org>
Date: Tue, 23 Oct 2012 09:23:02 -0400
To: Graham Klyne <GK-lists@ninebynine.org>
Cc: Ian Hickson <ian@hixie.ch>, Jan Algermissen <jan.algermissen@nordsc.com>, Tim Bray <tbray@textuality.com>, Julian Reschke <julian.reschke@gmx.de>, "Roy T. Fielding" <fielding@gbiv.com>, Brian E Carpenter <brian.e.carpenter@gmail.com>, Noah Mendelsohn <nrm@arcanedomain.com>, URI <uri@w3.org>, IETF Discussion <ietf@ietf.org>, mnot@mnot.net
Message-ID: <20121023132301.GC7895@mercury.ccil.org>
Graham Klyne scripsit:

> On 22/10/2012 23:35, Ian Hickson wrote:
> >Consensus isn't a value I hold highly,
> 
> !

Just call him Frank Sinatra.

-- 
John Cowan   cowan@ccil.org    http://ccil.org/~cowan
I am he that buries his friends alive and drowns them and draws them
alive again from the water. I came from the end of a bag, but no bag
went over me.  I am the friend of bears and the guest of eagles. I am
Ringwinner and Luckwearer; and I am Barrel-rider.  --Bilbo to Smaug
Received on Tuesday, 23 October 2012 13:23:33 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:25:16 UTC