W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > spec-prod@w3.org > October to December 2015

Re: Proposed Final Design for W3C Technical Reports style in 2016

From: Michiel Bijl <michiel@agosto.nl>
Date: Tue, 10 Nov 2015 23:09:12 +0100
Cc: Alan Stearns <stearns@adobe.com>, John Foliot <john.foliot@deque.com>, fantasai <fantasai@inkedblade.net>, "Belfanti, Paul" <paul.belfanti@pearson.com>, Carlos A Velasco <carlos.velasco@fit.fraunhofer.de>, Coralie Mercier <coralie@w3.org>, "spec-prod@w3.org" <spec-prod@w3.org>, "chairs@w3.org" <chairs@w3.org>, w3c-ac-forum <w3c-ac-forum@w3.org>, W3C WAI Protocols & Formats <public-pfwg@w3.org>
Message-Id: <3022ACC6-DCF6-4341-A53E-3CA43A002E54@agosto.nl>
To: Edward O'Connor <eoconnor@apple.com>
Just tested the nightly, seems to work fine. That does leave the other points.

Also, if you scroll the left pane in Chrome, it also scrolls the W3C Draft banner.

—Michiel

> On 10 Nov 2015, at 22:35, Edward O'Connor <eoconnor@apple.com> wrote:
> 
> Hi Alan,
> 
> You wrote:
> 
>> Here’s one problem I see in Safari:
>> 
>> 1. Scroll TOC to bottom
>> 2. Keep scrolling down in TOC pane (right pane now scrolls down)
>> 3. Try to scroll TOC up (only right pane scrolls up until it hits the
>> top)
> 
> Oh, thanks, that's quite useful. Coincidentally, a fix for this landed
> in WebKit yesterday:
> 
>             https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=151015
> 
> 
> Ted


Received on Tuesday, 10 November 2015 22:10:13 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:55:21 UTC