W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > spec-prod@w3.org > October to December 2015

Re: Proposed Final Design for W3C Technical Reports style in 2016

From: Edward O'Connor <eoconnor@apple.com>
Date: Tue, 10 Nov 2015 10:51:58 -0800
To: Michiel Bijl <michiel@agosto.nl>
Cc: John Foliot <john.foliot@deque.com>, fantasai <fantasai@inkedblade.net>, "Belfanti\, Paul" <paul.belfanti@pearson.com>, Carlos A Velasco <carlos.velasco@fit.fraunhofer.de>, Coralie Mercier <coralie@w3.org>, spec-prod@w3.org, chairs@w3.org, w3c-ac-forum <w3c-ac-forum@w3.org>, W3C WAI Protocols & Formats <public-pfwg@w3.org>
Message-ID: <m2bnb13cxd.fsf@eoconnor.apple.com>
Hi,

I wrote:

>> Not sure if this is too late, but the double scroll stuff totally
>> doesn’t work on Safari 9 on OS X (scroll locks if you reach the
>> bottom). Haven’t checked on an iPad.
>
> What is "the double scroll stuff"?

Which is to say, scrolling
http://fantasai.inkedblade.net/style/design/w3c-restyle/2016/sample
appears to work fine for me in Safari. What do you think isn't working?
Received on Tuesday, 10 November 2015 18:52:27 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:55:21 UTC