W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > May 2016

AW: WoT IG call - *TODAY* May 4th at 8am EDT/2pm CEST/9pm JST (was Re: Next WebConf call)

From: Kaebisch, Sebastian <sebastian.kaebisch@siemens.com>
Date: Wed, 4 May 2016 12:05:14 +0000
To: Kazuyuki Ashimura <ashimura@w3.org>
CC: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <0D6476DB209C0849AEE1E0724FB171EC042F9392@DENBGAT9EK0MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
yes, thanks for the clarification.


Von: Kazuyuki Ashimura [mailto:ashimura@w3.org]
Gesendet: Mittwoch, 4. Mai 2016 13:33
An: Kaebisch, Sebastian (CT RDA NEC WOS-DE)
Cc: public-wot-ig@w3.org
Betreff: WoT IG call - *TODAY* May 4th at 8am EDT/2pm CEST/9pm JST (was Re: Next WebConf call)

Hi Sebastian,
I assume you meant *TODAY May the 4th* rather than May 5.
Talk to you in 30 mins,
Kazuyuki

On Wed, May 4, 2016 at 7:46 PM, Kaebisch, Sebastian <sebastian.kaebisch@siemens.com<mailto:sebastian.kaebisch@siemens.com>> wrote:
Dear WoT group,

please note, our next WoT IG WebConf call is today, 5 May 2016 at 8am EDT / 2pm CEST / 9pm JST.

You can find today’s agenda and web meeting details here: https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/IG_WebConf

Best regards
Sebastian




--
Kaz Ashimura, W3C Staff Contact for Auto, WoT, TV, MMI and Geo
Tel: +81 3 3516 2504

Received on Wednesday, 4 May 2016 12:08:11 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:27:03 UTC