W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > May 2016

WoT IG call - *TODAY* May 4th at 8am EDT/2pm CEST/9pm JST (was Re: Next WebConf call)

From: Kazuyuki Ashimura <ashimura@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 4 May 2016 20:32:31 +0900
Message-ID: <CAJ8iq9WWdZqx90vMXdpg0iwVhYOYLyEAH1UU5X-r2FFyVFHmHQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: "Kaebisch, Sebastian" <sebastian.kaebisch@siemens.com>
Cc: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Hi Sebastian,

I assume you meant *TODAY May the 4th* rather than May 5.

Talk to you in 30 mins,

Kazuyuki


On Wed, May 4, 2016 at 7:46 PM, Kaebisch, Sebastian <
sebastian.kaebisch@siemens.com> wrote:

> Dear WoT group,
>
>
>
> please note, our next WoT IG WebConf call is *today*, 5 May 2016 at *8am
> EDT / 2pm CEST / 9pm JST*.
>
>
>
> You can find today’s agenda and web meeting details here:
> https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/IG_WebConf
>
>
>
> Best regards
>
> Sebastian
>
>
>



-- 
Kaz Ashimura, W3C Staff Contact for Auto, WoT, TV, MMI and Geo
Tel: +81 3 3516 2504
Received on Wednesday, 4 May 2016 11:33:42 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:27:03 UTC