W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > May 2016

Next WebConf call

From: Kaebisch, Sebastian <sebastian.kaebisch@siemens.com>
Date: Wed, 4 May 2016 10:46:03 +0000
To: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <0D6476DB209C0849AEE1E0724FB171EC042F9199@DENBGAT9EK0MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
Dear WoT group,

please note, our next WoT IG WebConf call is today, 5 May 2016 at 8am EDT / 2pm CEST / 9pm JST.

You can find today's agenda and web meeting details here: https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/IG_WebConf

Best regards
Sebastian
Received on Wednesday, 4 May 2016 10:46:31 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:27:03 UTC