W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > March 2016

Re: [TF-TD] Next Web meeting

From: Kazuyuki Ashimura <ashimura@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 30 Mar 2016 21:12:34 +0900
Message-ID: <CAJ8iq9WkN7xQbRXVcQ5fh0Xk2Y=DExPOcNEDzHn9NShiJyy_MA@mail.gmail.com>
To: "Charpenay, Victor" <victor.charpenay@siemens.com>
Cc: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
On Tue, Mar 29, 2016 at 5:46 PM, Charpenay, Victor <
victor.charpenay@siemens.com> wrote:

> Dear TF-TD members,
>
> on behalf of Sebastian Käbisch who is on vacation this week, I would like
> to invite you to the next TD telco on March, 30th (tomorrow) at 14:00 -
> 15:30 CET / 5:00 - 6:30 PDT / 22:00 - 23:30 JST.
>

Hi Victor and all,

Sorry for the confusion due to the Daylight Savings Time but
there is nobody on WebEx or IRC (#wot-td) now.

Please note:
- 2pm CET
- 5am PDT
is actually:
- 9pm Korea/Japan
- 8pm China

Please see also:
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converted.html?iso=20160330T14&p1=37&p2=137&p3=248&p4=33

Thanks,

Kazuyuki




> Proposed agenda:
>
>    - current practice document & new TD structure
>    - vocabulary for common WoT terms
>    - URI resolution in a TD document
>    - (TD templates)
>    - … suggestions?
>
>
> Webex:
> https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=me9f16a4f569cc10028cd92ed566d0eb6
> IRC: irc.w3.org, channel #wot-td
>
> Regards,
> Victor Charpenay
>
> Siemens AG
> Corporate Technology
> Research and Technology Center
> CT RTC NEC ITH-DE
> Otto-Hahn-Ring 6
> 81739 München, Deutschland
> *mailto:victor.charpenay@siemens.com* <victor.charpenay@siemens.com>
>
> Siemens Aktiengesellschaft: Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats: Gerhard
> Cromme; Vorstand: Joe Kaeser, Vorsitzender; Roland Busch, Lisa Davis, Klaus
> Helmrich, Janina Kugel, Siegfried Russwurm, Ralf P. Thomas; Sitz der
> Gesellschaft: Berlin und München, Deutschland; Registergericht: Berlin
> Charlottenburg, HRB 12300, München, HRB 6684; WEEE-Reg.-Nr. DE 23691322
>
>
>



-- 
Kaz Ashimura, W3C Staff Contact for Auto, WoT, TV, MMI and Geo
Tel: +81 3 3516 2504
Received on Wednesday, 30 March 2016 12:13:46 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:26:56 UTC