W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > March 2016

RE: [TF-TD] Next Web meeting

From: Charpenay, Victor <victor.charpenay@siemens.com>
Date: Wed, 30 Mar 2016 13:40:51 +0000
To: "ashimura@w3.org" <ashimura@w3.org>
CC: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <6E3FA85ED8C35E42B0F7DE1E44FD0C9FFAABA7@DENBGAT9EL5MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
Hi Kaz,



I apologize for that. I copied last call’s times, which was not the best idea...



And I forgot to thank Michael for scribing. Thanks Michael!



Regards,

Victor



From: Kazuyuki Ashimura [mailto:ashimura@w3.org]
Sent: Mittwoch, 30. März 2016 14:13
To: Charpenay, Victor
Cc: public-wot-ig@w3.org
Subject: Re: [TF-TD] Next Web meeting



On Tue, Mar 29, 2016 at 5:46 PM, Charpenay, Victor <victor.charpenay@siemens.com<mailto:victor.charpenay@siemens.com>> wrote:

Dear TF-TD members,



on behalf of Sebastian Käbisch who is on vacation this week, I would like to invite you to the next TD telco on March, 30th (tomorrow) at 14:00 - 15:30 CET / 5:00 - 6:30 PDT / 22:00 - 23:30 JST.



Hi Victor and all,

Sorry for the confusion due to the Daylight Savings Time but

there is nobody on WebEx or IRC (#wot-td) now.

Please note:

- 2pm CET

- 5am PDT

is actually:

- 9pm Korea/Japan

- 8pm China



Please see also:
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converted.html?iso=20160330T14&p1=37&p2=137&p3=248&p4=33


Thanks,

Kazuyuki






   Proposed agenda:

   ·         current practice document & new TD structure

   ·         vocabulary for common WoT terms

   ·         URI resolution in a TD document

   ·         (TD templates)

   ·         … suggestions?



   Webex: https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=me9f16a4f569cc10028cd92ed566d0eb6

   IRC: irc.w3.org<http://irc.w3.org>, channel #wot-td



   Regards,

   Victor Charpenay



   Siemens AG

   Corporate Technology

   Research and Technology Center

   CT RTC NEC ITH-DE

   Otto-Hahn-Ring 6

   81739 München, Deutschland

   mailto:victor.charpenay@siemens.com



   Siemens Aktiengesellschaft: Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats: Gerhard Cromme; Vorstand: Joe Kaeser, Vorsitzender; Roland Busch, Lisa Davis, Klaus Helmrich, Janina Kugel, Siegfried Russwurm, Ralf P. Thomas; Sitz der Gesellschaft: Berlin und München, Deutschland; Registergericht: Berlin Charlottenburg, HRB 12300, München, HRB 6684; WEEE-Reg.-Nr. DE 23691322








   --

   Kaz Ashimura, W3C Staff Contact for Auto, WoT, TV, MMI and Geo

   Tel: +81 3 3516 2504



Received on Wednesday, 30 March 2016 13:41:21 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:26:56 UTC