W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > March 2016

[TF-TD] Next Web meeting

From: Charpenay, Victor <victor.charpenay@siemens.com>
Date: Tue, 29 Mar 2016 08:46:47 +0000
To: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <6E3FA85ED8C35E42B0F7DE1E44FD0C9FFAAA5E@DENBGAT9EL5MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
Dear TF-TD members,

on behalf of Sebastian Käbisch who is on vacation this week, I would like to invite you to the next TD telco on March, 30th (tomorrow) at 14:00 - 15:30 CET / 5:00 - 6:30 PDT / 22:00 - 23:30 JST.

Proposed agenda:
-       current practice document & new TD structure
-       vocabulary for common WoT terms
-       URI resolution in a TD document
-       (TD templates)
-       ... suggestions?

Webex: https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=me9f16a4f569cc10028cd92ed566d0eb6
IRC: irc.w3.org, channel #wot-td

Regards,
Victor Charpenay

Siemens AG
Corporate Technology
Research and Technology Center
CT RTC NEC ITH-DE
Otto-Hahn-Ring 6
81739 München, Deutschland
mailto:victor.charpenay@siemens.com

Siemens Aktiengesellschaft: Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats: Gerhard Cromme; Vorstand: Joe Kaeser, Vorsitzender; Roland Busch, Lisa Davis, Klaus Helmrich, Janina Kugel, Siegfried Russwurm, Ralf P. Thomas; Sitz der Gesellschaft: Berlin und München, Deutschland; Registergericht: Berlin Charlottenburg, HRB 12300, München, HRB 6684; WEEE-Reg.-Nr. DE 23691322
Received on Tuesday, 29 March 2016 08:47:18 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:26:56 UTC