W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > whatwg@whatwg.org > September 2012

Re: [whatwg] Hardware accelerated canvas

From: Tobie Langel <tobie.langel@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 3 Sep 2012 14:47:57 -0700
Message-ID: <CAMK=o4cB31B2-o9o7BbpwSghskgEfKb0RKBXoMJHkRp14RDN_A@mail.gmail.com>
To: Rik Cabanier <cabanier@gmail.com>
Cc: Benoit Jacob <bjacob@mozilla.com>, Glenn Maynard <glenn@zewt.org>, Charles Pritchard <chuck@jumis.com>, whatwg@lists.whatwg.org, Erik Möller <emoller@opera.com>, David Geary <david.mark.geary@gmail.com>, Ian Hickson <ian@hixie.ch>
I apologize in advance, as this is slightly off-topic. I've been
unsuccessfully looking for info on how Canvas hardware acceleration
actually works and haven't found much.

Would anyone have pointers?

Thanks.

--tobie
Received on Monday, 3 September 2012 21:48:26 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Wednesday, 22 January 2020 16:59:45 UTC