W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webrtc@w3.org > June 2016

Re: Date and time picked for WebRTC & MediaCapture Shared Virtual Interim

From: Silvia Pfeiffer <silviapfeiffer1@gmail.com>
Date: Fri, 17 Jun 2016 21:55:37 +1000
Message-ID: <CAHp8n2=E7T5QaP_TFsTJ632+SA0U_GcA5GtUhVoZXZjbh=m5YA@mail.gmail.com>
To: Alexandre Gouaillard <agouaillard@gmail.com>
Cc: public-webrtc <public-webrtc@w3.org>, Stefan HÃ¥kansson LK <stefan.lk.hakansson@ericsson.com>, "public-media-capture@w3.org" <public-media-capture@w3.org>
And Martin, apparently. ;-)

But seriously: I wouldn't be able to make it anyway. Just watching from the
sidelines.

Best Regards,
Silvia.
On 17 Jun 2016 5:43 PM, "Alexandre GOUAILLARD" <agouaillard@gmail.com>
wrote:

> 4 am Singapore,
> 6 am Sydney,
>
> No problem, we'll be there with sylvia.
>
> On Fri, Jun 17, 2016 at 3:30 PM, Stefan HÃ¥kansson LK <
> stefan.lk.hakansson@ericsson.com> wrote:
>
>> Based on the Doodle,
>>
>> we've decided to pick the slot
>>
>> *Tuesday June 28th 20:00 - 21:30 UTC*
>>
>> for the shared virtual interim meeting.
>>
>> I think 20:00UTC corresponds to 10pm CEST and 1pm Pacific time, but
>> please check for your time zone.
>>
>> We'll work on the agenda, but the coarse plan is to deal with Issue #359
>> for mediacapture-main and with the Issues/PRs labeled "Next Interim" for
>> webrtc-pc.
>>
>> Stefan for the chairs
>>
>>
>
>
> --
> Alex. Gouaillard, PhD, PhD, MBA
>
> ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
> Principal Architect - Citrix, San Francisco
> President - CoSMo Software Consulting, Singapore
>
> ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
> sg.linkedin.com/agouaillard
>
>    -
>
>
Received on Friday, 17 June 2016 11:56:08 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 23 October 2017 15:19:48 UTC