W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webrtc@w3.org > June 2016

Re: Date and time picked for WebRTC & MediaCapture Shared Virtual Interim

From: Alexandre GOUAILLARD <agouaillard@gmail.com>
Date: Fri, 17 Jun 2016 15:41:47 +0800
Message-ID: <CAHgZEq4g_TcWikxf4K2rZfGM3gN1TPp7qjkAWaqCwSD-kxdMtQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: Stefan HÃ¥kansson LK <stefan.lk.hakansson@ericsson.com>
Cc: "public-media-capture@w3.org" <public-media-capture@w3.org>, "public-webrtc@w3.org" <public-webrtc@w3.org>
4 am Singapore,
6 am Sydney,

No problem, we'll be there with sylvia.

On Fri, Jun 17, 2016 at 3:30 PM, Stefan HÃ¥kansson LK <
stefan.lk.hakansson@ericsson.com> wrote:

> Based on the Doodle,
>
> we've decided to pick the slot
>
> *Tuesday June 28th 20:00 - 21:30 UTC*
>
> for the shared virtual interim meeting.
>
> I think 20:00UTC corresponds to 10pm CEST and 1pm Pacific time, but
> please check for your time zone.
>
> We'll work on the agenda, but the coarse plan is to deal with Issue #359
> for mediacapture-main and with the Issues/PRs labeled "Next Interim" for
> webrtc-pc.
>
> Stefan for the chairs
>
>


-- 
Alex. Gouaillard, PhD, PhD, MBA
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Principal Architect - Citrix, San Francisco
President - CoSMo Software Consulting, Singapore
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
sg.linkedin.com/agouaillard

   -
Received on Friday, 17 June 2016 07:42:15 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 23 October 2017 15:19:48 UTC