W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > March 2014

Community Meeting Agenda

From: Doug Schepers <schepers@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 04 Mar 2014 12:20:40 -0500
Message-ID: <53160B68.6010009@w3.org>
To: WebPlatform Community <public-webplatform@w3.org>
Hi, folks–

As a reminder, in 40 minutes, we will have our community meeting. 
(Tuesdays, 18:00 UTC / 13:00 ET / 10:00 PT [1]), on the regular phone 
line and IRC channel [2].

I'll chair the call... can I get a volunteer to scribe?

Agenda:
* Review of open action items
* Homepage
* Update on Compatibility Table Project
* DocSprints: FluentConf, EU
* Web Platform Wednesday: JavaScript (and HTML?)
* Any other topics?

[1] http://everytimezone.com/#2014-2-25,1800
[2] http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Meetings

Regards-
-Doug
Received on Tuesday, 4 March 2014 17:20:51 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:13:59 UTC