W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > May 2013

WebPlatform.org meeting Friday 16:00 UTC / Noon ET / 9:00 PT

From: Julee <julee@adobe.com>
Date: Thu, 9 May 2013 15:19:23 -0700
To: <public-webplatform@w3.org>
Message-ID: <CDB16EFB.75B56%julee@adobe.com>
Please join us for the webplatform.org meeting.

Time: Fridays, 16:00 UTC / Noon ET / 9:00 PT.

Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200

Conference code: 3627 ("DOCS")

VOIP:  sip:zakim@w3.org

IRC Channel: webplatform-site

Willing to scribe? Please speak up at the beginning of the meeting.

Agenda:

* WPDW <http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/Meta:web_platform_wednesday>  - how
is it going?
* Getting to Beta <http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Project_Status>
 
Feel free to add agenda items:

http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Community/Meetings/General

See you there!

Julee
----------------------------
julee@adobe.com
@adobejulee
Received on Thursday, 9 May 2013 22:20:30 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:13:48 UTC