W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > May 2013

Re: Poll for WPD Content Program Management Meeting

From: Julee <julee@adobe.com>
Date: Thu, 2 May 2013 12:17:00 -0700
To: "public-webplatform@w3.org" <public-webplatform@w3.org>
Message-ID: <CDA8095E.73D81%julee@adobe.com>
Hi, everyone: The poll for this recurring meeting is now closed. This
meeting will occur on Thursdays at 6pm UTC/2pm EDT/11am PDT. More later! J


----------------------------
julee@adobe.com
@adobejulee

From:  julee <julee@adobe.com>
Date:  Wednesday, May 1, 2013 7:29 AM
To:  "public-webplatform@w3.org" <public-webplatform@w3.org>
Subject:  Poll for WPD Content Program Management Meeting

Hi, everyone:

The Content project needs to meet to to review and finalize the Beta
criteria for Content, triage existing issues, and add issues to track toward
Beta. To find the best time, I've set up a Doodle poll:

http://www.doodle.com/pz3pfkupzrr7rybh

If you would like to be a regular participant in these meetings, please add
your name and the best times you can attend the meeting.

Regards.

Julee
----------------------------
julee@adobe.com
@adobejulee
Received on Thursday, 2 May 2013 19:18:07 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:13:48 UTC