W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webpayments-ig@w3.org > February 2017

Reminder : Today Next con-call - Regulatory Issues TF - 9AM East - 2AM UTC

From: Jean-Yves Rossi <jean-yves.rossi@cantonconsulting.fr>
Date: Thu, 16 Feb 2017 08:45:08 +0100
Message-ID: <CAC9FLthD3N22QBcOj6kCx-UUcmyzS1Y_dHvtT2sGB+jUAZ1eXA@mail.gmail.com>
To: David Ezell <david_e3@verifone.com>, Erik Anderson <eanderson20@bloomberg.net>, "Adler, Patrick" <patrick.adler@chi.frb.org>, 刘大鹏(鹏成) <max.ldp@alibaba-inc.com>, jurgen.spaanderman@dnb.nl, Vincent KUNTZ <vincent.kuntz@swift.com>, William Vanobberghen <William-Vanobberghen@cartes-bancaires.com>, Evgeny Vinogradov <jonny@yamoney.ru>, Adrian Hope-Bailie <adrian@hopebailie.com>, Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>, Nicolas Ancot <nicolas.ancot@cantonconsulting.fr>, Ian Jacobs <ij@w3.org>, Web Payments IG <public-webpayments-ig@w3.org>, Lauren Jones <Lauren.Jones@paymentsuk.org.uk>
Hi all,
The RegulatoryLandscape Task Force - Web Payments Interest Group
<https://www.w3.org/Payments/IG/wiki/RegulatoryLandscape> will have its
next teleconference todey on Thursday 16 Feb. 9AM East. UTC-5 (3AM - UTC+1,
Paris, Brussels, ...).

*Agenda* (TBC - open to suggestions)
>

   1. Update about contacts, network, tools, approach, ... (current state
   of art, expectations)
   2. Bottom up approach


   - possible reviewers
      - materials to be reviewed
      - first listing of item and/or questions aroused

3. Inventory work:


   - jurisdictions
      - main regulatory topics
      - first draft of a regulatory checklist

4. Preparation of F2F in Chicago
5. AOB



> Call info
>
>> Host key: 384694
>>  Join WebEx meeting
>> <https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=m3d8a2c369e2a58e4e6aa6b132fbac3d1>
>>
>> Meeting number:           644 888 420
>>
>> Meeting password:       HFgEb373
>>
>>  Join by phone
>> *+1-617-324-0000 <+1%20617-324-0000>* US Toll Number
>> Access code: 644 888 420
>> CCM:+16173240000x644888420# Mobile Auto Dial:+1-617-324-0000
>> <+1%20617-324-0000>,,,644888420#
>> Can't join the meeting? Contact support. <https://mit.webex.com/mit/mc>
>>
>> IMPORTANT NOTICE: This WebEx service includes a feature that allows audio
>> and any documents and other materials exchanged or viewed during the
>> session to be recorded. You should inform all meeting attendees prior to
>> recording if you intend to record the meeting. Please note that any such
>> recordings may be subject to discovery in the event of litigation.
>>
>
> *IRC, Please join this new channel : #wpay-reg*
>
>>
>> Best regards
>
> Jean-Yves ROSSI
> +336  51 24 77 94
> jean-yves.rossi@cantonconsulting.fr
> [image: logo_CANTON-Consulting] CANTON <http://goog_1803985827/> -
> Consulting <http://cantonconsulting.eu/>
>
>
>

image003.gif
(image/gif attachment: image003.gif)

Received on Thursday, 16 February 2017 07:46:02 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:08:57 UTC