W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webpayments-ig@w3.org > February 2017

Minutes [Was: Regulatory Issues TF - Next con-call - 16 Feb, 2017]

From: Ian Jacobs <ij@w3.org>
Date: Thu, 16 Feb 2017 10:17:36 -0600
Cc: David Ezell <david_e3@verifone.com>, Erik Anderson <eanderson20@bloomberg.net>, Patrick Adler <patrick.adler@chi.frb.org>, "刘大鹏(鹏成)" <max.ldp@alibaba-inc.com>, jurgen.spaanderman@dnb.nl, Vincent KUNTZ <vincent.kuntz@swift.com>, William Vanobberghen <William-Vanobberghen@cartes-bancaires.com>, Evgeny Vinogradov <jonny@yamoney.ru>, Adrian Hope-Bailie <adrian@hopebailie.com>, Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>, Nicolas Ancot <nicolas.ancot@cantonconsulting.fr>, Web Payments IG <public-webpayments-ig@w3.org>, Lauren Jones <Lauren.Jones@paymentsuk.org.uk>
Message-Id: <C8CFE3F1-ACB1-4DDD-ADDB-C9AFF2E5520A@w3.org>
To: Jean-Yves Rossi <jean-yves.rossi@cantonconsulting.fr>
Hi all,

Minutes from today’s regulatory landscape call:
 https://www.w3.org/2017/02/16-wpay-reg-minutes

Next meeting: 2 March. WebEx:
 https://www.w3.org/2017/03/reg-20170302.ics

Ian

> On Feb 8, 2017, at 10:23 AM, Jean-Yves Rossi <jean-yves.rossi@cantonconsulting.fr> wrote:
> 
> Hi all,
> The RegulatoryLandscape Task Force - Web Payments Interest Group will have its next teleconference on Thursday 16 Feb. 9AM East. UTC-5 (3AM - UTC+1, Paris, Brussels, ...).
> 
> Call info
> Host key: 384694 
>  Join WebEx meeting
> 
> Meeting number:           644 888 420     
> 
> Meeting password:       HFgEb373       
> 
>  Join by phone  
> +1-617-324-0000 US Toll Number  
> Access code: 644 888 420  
> CCM:+16173240000x644888420# Mobile Auto Dial:+1-617-324-0000,,,644888420#  
> Can't join the meeting? Contact support.  
>  
> IMPORTANT NOTICE: This WebEx service includes a feature that allows audio and any documents and other materials exchanged or viewed during the session to be recorded. You should inform all meeting attendees prior to recording if you intend to record the meeting. Please note that any such recordings may be subject to discovery in the event of litigation.
> 
> 
> IRC, Please join this new channel : #wpay-reg
> 
> Agenda (TBC - open to suggestions)
> 	• Update about contacts, network, tools, approach, ... (current state of art, expectations)
> 	• Bottom up approach: 
> 		• possible reviewers
> 		• materials to be reviewed
> 		• first listing of item and/or questions aroused
> 	• Inventory work
> 		• jurisdictions
> 		• main regulatory topics
> 		• first draft of a regulatory checklist
> 	• Preparation of F2F in Chicago
> 	• AOB 
> Best regards
> 
> Jean-Yves ROSSI
> +336  51 24 77 94
> jean-yves.rossi@cantonconsulting.fr
> <image003.gif> CANTON - Consulting
> 
> 
> 

--
Ian Jacobs <ij@w3.org>
https://www.w3.org/People/Jacobs/
Tel: +1 718 260 9447
Received on Thursday, 16 February 2017 16:18:03 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:08:57 UTC