W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webpayments-ig@w3.org > May 2015

[payment arch] Agenda: Payment Architecture Task Force - Friday, May 8th 2015

From: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Date: Fri, 08 May 2015 00:53:35 -0400
Message-ID: <554C414F.5000208@digitalbazaar.com>
To: Web Payments IG <public-webpayments-ig@w3.org>
Sending this on behalf of Pat. Here's the Agenda for our Friday Payment
Architecture Task Force call, which will build on the progress we made
during the call today.

If you'd like anything added or changed on the proposed Agenda, please
send the request to the mailing list or mention it at the beginning of
the teleconference. Call details and rough Agenda are below:

==========
Web Payments IG - Payment Architecture Task Force Meeting (Friday)
Friday, May 8th 2015
Time: 13:30 UTC / 6:30am San Francisco / 9:30am Boston / 2:30pm London
                / 3:30pm Paris / 4:30pm Moscow / 9:30pm Beijing
Web Payments IG Telecon Bridge
Phone US: +1.617.761.6200 x9729 ("WPAY")
VoIP: sip:zakim@voip.w3.org
Chat: http://tinyurl.com/w3c-wpay
Duration: 60 minutes
Scribes: Zakim, pick a victim
==========

Agenda
------

1. Organize document sprint for next 2 weeks
   * Payment Architecture Priority Bash
   * Review "Required Capabilities" in Payment Architecture doc
   * Assign people to capabilities sections
2. Plan for the Manifesto document
3. Suggestions for how best to use the architecture block of time at
   the F2F
4. Tools and Document locations
5. Establishing consensus on document workflow for capturing and
   tracking input

-- manu

-- 
Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny, G+: +Manu Sporny)
Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
blog: The Marathonic Dawn of Web Payments
http://manu.sporny.org/2014/dawn-of-web-payments/
Received on Friday, 8 May 2015 04:54:00 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:08:35 UTC