W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webpayments-ig@w3.org > March 2015

RE: [use cases] Agenda: Use Cases Task Force - Thursday, March 26th 2015

From: David Jackson <david.dj.jackson@oracle.com>
Date: Wed, 25 Mar 2015 15:48:45 -0700 (PDT)
Message-ID: <3e696f04-6e4c-4ea8-9312-dd177135aa32@default>
To: Ian Jacobs <ij@w3.org>, Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Cc: Web Payments IG <public-webpayments-ig@w3.org>
I will also not be able to attend this week - sorry
-----Original Message-----
From: Ian Jacobs [mailto:ij@w3.org] 
Sent: Wednesday, March 25, 2015 6:14 PM
To: Manu Sporny
Cc: Web Payments IG
Subject: Re: [use cases] Agenda: Use Cases Task Force - Thursday, March 26th 2015


> On Mar 25, 2015, at 3:02 PM, Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com> wrote:
> 
> We'll take a look at the user stories this week as well as updates in 
> the document. We need to get review volunteers for the document. We 
> should then start going down the FPWD publication checklist, including 
> setting a publication date, and make sure we have a good handle on 
> what needs to be done between now and the publication date.
> 
> If you'd like anything added or changed on the proposed Agenda, please 
> send the request to the mailing list or mention it at the beginning of 
> the teleconference. Call details and rough Agenda are below:

Regrets for this week’s call. I’ll talk to you next week!

Ian

> 
> ==========
> Web Payments IG - Use Cases Task Force Meeting Thursday, March 26th 
> 2015
> Time: 14:00 UTC / 7am San Francisco / 10am Boston / 2pm London
>                / 3pm Paris / 5pm Moscow / 10pm Beijing Web Payments IG 
> Telecon Bridge Phone US: +1.617.761.6200 x9729 ("WPAY")
> VoIP: sip:zakim@voip.w3.org
> Chat: http://tinyurl.com/w3c-wpay
> Duration: 60 minutes
> Scribes: DavidE, Laurent, Katie, Manu, Ian, Pat ==========
> 
> Agenda
> ------
> 
> 1. Revised Use Cases Documents
>   *
> https://dvcs.w3.org/hg/webpayments/raw-file/default/latest/use-cases/i
> ndex.html#toc
> 2. Review volunteers
> 3. Start the FPWD publication machinery
>   * Pick a date and clear it with W3C pubteam
>   * Ensure document passes pubrules
>   * Draft announcement
> 
> -- manu
> 
> --
> Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny, G+: +Manu Sporny) 
> Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
> blog: The Marathonic Dawn of Web Payments 
> http://manu.sporny.org/2014/dawn-of-web-payments/
> 
> 

--
Ian Jacobs <ij@w3.org>      http://www.w3.org/People/Jacobs
Tel:                       +1 718 260 9447
Received on Wednesday, 25 March 2015 22:49:20 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:08:33 UTC