W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webpayments-ig@w3.org > March 2015

Re: [use cases] Agenda: Use Cases Task Force - Thursday, March 26th 2015

From: Ian Jacobs <ij@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 25 Mar 2015 17:14:00 -0500
Cc: Web Payments IG <public-webpayments-ig@w3.org>
Message-Id: <2A395F84-60DC-4D89-9EAF-3486555ECB27@w3.org>
To: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>

> On Mar 25, 2015, at 3:02 PM, Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com> wrote:
> 
> We'll take a look at the user stories this week as well as updates in
> the document. We need to get review volunteers for the document. We
> should then start going down the FPWD publication checklist, including
> setting a publication date, and make sure we have a good handle on what
> needs to be done between now and the publication date.
> 
> If you'd like anything added or changed on the proposed Agenda, please
> send the request to the mailing list or mention it at the beginning of
> the teleconference. Call details and rough Agenda are below:

Regrets for this week’s call. I’ll talk to you next week!

Ian

> 
> ==========
> Web Payments IG - Use Cases Task Force Meeting
> Thursday, March 26th 2015
> Time: 14:00 UTC / 7am San Francisco / 10am Boston / 2pm London
>                / 3pm Paris / 5pm Moscow / 10pm Beijing
> Web Payments IG Telecon Bridge
> Phone US: +1.617.761.6200 x9729 ("WPAY")
> VoIP: sip:zakim@voip.w3.org
> Chat: http://tinyurl.com/w3c-wpay
> Duration: 60 minutes
> Scribes: DavidE, Laurent, Katie, Manu, Ian, Pat
> ==========
> 
> Agenda
> ------
> 
> 1. Revised Use Cases Documents
>   *
> https://dvcs.w3.org/hg/webpayments/raw-file/default/latest/use-cases/index.html#toc
> 2. Review volunteers
> 3. Start the FPWD publication machinery
>   * Pick a date and clear it with W3C pubteam
>   * Ensure document passes pubrules
>   * Draft announcement
> 
> -- manu
> 
> -- 
> Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny, G+: +Manu Sporny)
> Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
> blog: The Marathonic Dawn of Web Payments
> http://manu.sporny.org/2014/dawn-of-web-payments/
> 
> 

--
Ian Jacobs <ij@w3.org>      http://www.w3.org/People/Jacobs
Tel:                       +1 718 260 9447
Received on Wednesday, 25 March 2015 22:14:03 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:08:33 UTC