W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webpayments-ig@w3.org > March 2015

Re: [use cases] Agenda: Use Cases Task Force - Thursday, March 26th 2015

From: <chaals@yandex-team.ru>
Date: Thu, 26 Mar 2015 10:49:29 +0100
To: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>, Web Payments IG <public-webpayments-ig@w3.org>
Message-Id: <24851427363369@webcorp02h.yandex-team.ru>
Regrets - it turns out I have a standing conflict with this time now :(

25.03.2015, 21:03, "Manu Sporny" <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>:
> We'll take a look at the user stories this week as well as updates in
> the document. We need to get review volunteers for the document.

I need to do a review…

cheers

> We
> should then start going down the FPWD publication checklist, including
> setting a publication date, and make sure we have a good handle on what
> needs to be done between now and the publication date.
>
> If you'd like anything added or changed on the proposed Agenda, please
> send the request to the mailing list or mention it at the beginning of
> the teleconference. Call details and rough Agenda are below:
>
> ==========
> Web Payments IG - Use Cases Task Force Meeting
> Thursday, March 26th 2015
> Time: 14:00 UTC / 7am San Francisco / 10am Boston / 2pm London
>                 / 3pm Paris / 5pm Moscow / 10pm Beijing
> Web Payments IG Telecon Bridge
> Phone US: +1.617.761.6200 x9729 ("WPAY")
> VoIP: sip:zakim@voip.w3.org
> Chat: http://tinyurl.com/w3c-wpay
> Duration: 60 minutes
> Scribes: DavidE, Laurent, Katie, Manu, Ian, Pat
> ==========
>
> Agenda
> ------
>
> 1. Revised Use Cases Documents
>    *
> https://dvcs.w3.org/hg/webpayments/raw-file/default/latest/use-cases/index.html#toc
> 2. Review volunteers
> 3. Start the FPWD publication machinery
>    * Pick a date and clear it with W3C pubteam
>    * Ensure document passes pubrules
>    * Draft announcement
>
> -- manu
>
> --
> Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny, G+: +Manu Sporny)
> Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
> blog: The Marathonic Dawn of Web Payments
> http://manu.sporny.org/2014/dawn-of-web-payments/

--
Charles McCathie Nevile - web standards - CTO Office, Yandex
chaals@yandex-team.ru - - - Find more at http://yandex.com
Received on Thursday, 26 March 2015 09:50:02 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:08:33 UTC