W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webpayments-ig@w3.org > March 2015

FW: [payment agent]

From: Adler, Patrick <patrick.adler@chi.frb.org>
Date: Fri, 6 Mar 2015 14:01:01 +0000
To: Web Payments IG <public-webpayments-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <D11F0EE6.224DC%patrick.adler@chi.frb.org>
All,

Resending this as I sent it from a different email address yesterday, and it appears not to have made it out to the public list.  Please forgive any duplication, but I wanted to make sure it was posted for the call…

Talk to you soon,

Pat

From: Patrick Adler <pcadler@ameritech.net<mailto:pcadler@ameritech.net>>
Date: Friday, March 6, 2015 7:53 AM
To: Patrick Adler <patrick.adler@chi.frb.org<mailto:patrick.adler@chi.frb.org>>
Subject: Fwd: [payment agent]



- Sent from my mobile device. Please forgive any typos and/or any autocorrect errors.

Begin forwarded message:

From: Patrick Adler <pcadler@ameritech.net<mailto:pcadler@ameritech.net>>
Date: March 5, 2015 at 22:26:41 CST
To: public-web-payments@w3.org<mailto:public-web-payments@w3.org>
Subject: [payment agent]

Hi All,
Please find the agenda for the payment agent task force meeting below. If there are any updates or additional topics, please let me know and I will be happy to add them.

==========
Web Payments IG - Payments Agent Task Force Meeting Friday, March 6th
Time: 14:30 UTC / 6:30am San Francisco / 9:30am Boston / 2:30pm London / / 3:30pm Paris, Berlin / 10:30pm Hong Kong / 12:30am Brisbane
Web Payments IG Telecon Bridge Phone US: +1.617.761.6200 x9729 ("WPAY”)
IRC: http://tinyurl.com/w3c-wpay
Duration: 60 minutes
Scribes: Zakim, need to find someone else than me - I can't even cope with a phone and IRC at the same time yet
==========

Rough Agenda Draft

1. Agenda Bashing
2. Review of payment agent document in Github repository
   - Structure (Do we have all of the needed sections/Are there any missing)?
   - Process for submitting changes
   - Note the document will be posted here -> https://github.com/w3c/webpayments-ig/blob/master/latest/payment-agent/index.html  (There are access issues with pushing changes at the moment, but hopefully this will be resolved prior to the call - in the mean time, files are attached to this mail as well)


This e-mail message, including attachments, is for the sole use of the intended recipient(s) and may contain confidential or proprietary information.  If you are not the intended recipient, immediately contact the sender by reply e-mail and destroy all copies of the original message.
Received on Friday, 6 March 2015 14:01:36 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:08:33 UTC