W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webmachinelearning@w3.org > November 2020

Re: WebML CG Teleconference – 26 November 2020 - 15:00-16:00 UTC+0

From: Jonathan Bingham <binghamj@google.com>
Date: Thu, 19 Nov 2020 09:08:14 -0800
Message-ID: <CAEK6eFxe88Sdi=xAEJYuq5bPsmkaWzVZ9V4Qp01ZtK5=p4FQQw@mail.gmail.com>
To: "Kostiainen, Anssi" <anssi.kostiainen@intel.com>
Cc: "public-webmachinelearning@w3.org" <public-webmachinelearning@w3.org>
FYI that attendance from the US may be light this time, since Nov 26 is a
national holiday.

Cheers,
Jonathan


On Thu, Nov 19, 2020 at 4:09 AM Kostiainen, Anssi <
anssi.kostiainen@intel.com> wrote:

>
> https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-11-26-agenda.md
>
> WebML CG Teleconference – 26 November 2020 - 15:00-16:00 UTC+0
> San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Thu, 26 November 2020 07:00 UTC-8
> hours
> Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts) Thu, 26 November 2020 10:00 UTC-5 hours
> London (United Kingdom - England) Thu, 26 November 2020 15:00 UTC+0 hours
> Berlin (Germany) Thu, 26 November 2020 16:00 UTC+1 hours
> Helsinki (Finland) Thu, 26 November 2020 17:00 UTC+2 hours
> Shanghai (China) Thu, 26 November 2020 23:00 UTC+8 hours
> Tokyo (Japan) Fri, 27 November 2020 00:00 UTC+9 hours
> Corresponding UTC (GMT) Thu, 26 November 2020 15:00 UTC
>
> Other locations:
> https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20201126T15
>
> <https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-11-26-agenda.md#logistics>
> Logistics
>
>    - Chair: Anssi
>    - Scribe: ?
>    - IRC: irc://irc.w3.org:6667/#webmachinelearning
>    - IRC web client: http://irc.w3.org/?channels=#webmachinelearning
>    - Call-in details:
>    https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/internal-webmachinelearning/2020Apr/0000.html (login
>    with your W3C account <https://www.w3.org/Help/Account/>) - Zoom app
>    install <https://zoom.us/download> recommended
>    - Minutes:
>    https://www.w3.org/2020/11/26-webmachinelearning-minutes.html
>
>
> <https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-11-26-agenda.md#agenda>
> Agenda
> <https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-11-26-agenda.md#webnn-api-tag-review-progress-report>WebNN
> API TAG review progress report
>
> Submitted and TAG review team assigned, ETA by the end of 2020:
>
> https://github.com/w3ctag/design-reviews/issues/570
>
> <https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-11-26-agenda.md#security-and-privacy-considerations>Security
> and Privacy considerations
>
> Review proposed questionnaire responses, fill in TBDs (TAG review
> dependency):
>
> https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/119
>
> Discuss Security and Privacy considerations for the spec:
>
> https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/122
>
> Review TAG guidelines:
>
> https://www.w3.org/TR/security-privacy-questionnaire/#considerations
>
> <https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-11-26-agenda.md#support-the-execution-of-the-sub-graph-scenario>Support
> the execution of the sub-graph scenario
>
> Per earlier discussion major use cases addressed? Close issue?
>
> https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/105
>
> https://www.w3.org/2020/11/12-webmachinelearning-minutes.html#t03
>
> <https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-11-26-agenda.md#style-transfer-ops>Style
> transfer ops
>
> Please submit style transfer-related op proposals ahead the meeting for
> decision:
>
> https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/108
>
> <https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-11-26-agenda.md#specify-the-modelbuildercreatemodel>Specify
> the ModelBuilder.createModel
>
> Discuss how to clarify and specify the steps of ModelBuilder.createModel:
>
> https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/107
>
> https://webmachinelearning.github.io/webnn/#dom-modelbuilder-createmodel
>
> E.g. concern over the topology created before the model is created.
>
> <https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-11-26-agenda.md#chained-api-for-the-operands>Chained
> API for the Operands
>
> With no strong use case identified defer for later?
>
> https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/106
>
> <https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-11-26-agenda.md#wg-charter-feedback>WG
> Charter feedback
>
> Discuss a proposal to have an open-ended WG charter with a pipeline from
> CG to WG:
>
> https://github.com/w3c/machine-learning-charter/issues/8
>
> Status check and discussion on the other WG Charter issues; please file
> any issues at:
> https://github.com/w3c/machine-learning-charter/issues
>
Received on Thursday, 19 November 2020 17:08:39 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 19 November 2020 17:08:39 UTC