W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webmachinelearning@w3.org > March 2020

Re: ‼️ DST - WebML CG Teleconference – 19 March 2020 - 15:00-16:00 UTC+0

From: Kostiainen, Anssi <anssi.kostiainen@intel.com>
Date: Thu, 19 Mar 2020 14:56:30 +0000
To: "public-webmachinelearning@w3.org" <public-webmachinelearning@w3.org>
Message-ID: <738B65F3-3663-4A8A-B531-B0A70A35D670@intel.com>
Reminder: the call starts in 4 minutes, which is 1 hour later than usual for folks based in the U.S thanks to Daylight Saving Time. For the rest of the world, the usual time.

On 12. Mar 2020, at 10.51, Kostiainen, Anssi <anssi.kostiainen@intel.com<mailto:anssi.kostiainen@intel.com>> wrote:

https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-03-19-agenda.md


WebML CG Teleconference – 19 March 2020 - 15:00-16:00 UTC+0
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California)     Thu, 19 March 2020      08:00 PST ‼️    UTC-7 hours
Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts) Thu, 19 March 2020      11:00 EST ‼️    UTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)       Thu, 19 March 2020      15:00 GMT       UTC+0 hours
Berlin (Germany)        Thu, 19 March 2020      16:00 CET       UTC+1 hours
Helsinki (Finland)      Thu, 19 March 2020      17:00 EET       UTC+2 hours
Shanghai (China)        Thu, 19 March 2020      23:00 CST       UTC+8 hours
Tokyo (Japan)   Fri, 20 March 2020      00:00 JST       UTC+9 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Thu, 19 March 2020      15:00 UTC

‼️ Daylight Saving Time in the US: https://www.timeanddate.com/time/dst/2020a.html

<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-03-19-agenda.md#logistics>Logistics

  *   Chair: Anssi
  *   Scribe: ?
  *   IRC: irc://irc.w3.org:6667/#webmachinelearning
  *   IRC web client: http://irc.w3.org/?channels=#webmachinelearning
  *   Call-in details: https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/internal-webmachinelearning/2019Apr/0000.html (login with your W3C account<https://www.w3.org/Help/Account/>)
  *   Minutes: https://www.w3.org/2020/03/19-webmachinelearning-minutes.html

<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-03-19-agenda.md#agenda>Agenda
<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-03-19-agenda.md#matmul-op-definition>matMul op definition

Review PR

https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/pull/49


<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-03-19-agenda.md#handling-unsupported-operandtype>Handling unsupported OperandType

https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/36


<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-03-19-agenda.md#inference-api-to-load-and-run-a-model>Inference API to load and run a model

Proposed resolution: add the load and run a model API to the group's scope, the group does not attempt to mandate a specific ML schema or format. No changes to the charter with this clarification.

  *   issue #41<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/41>
  *   explainer<https://github.com/jbingham/web-ml-inference>


Received on Thursday, 19 March 2020 14:56:51 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 19 March 2020 14:56:52 UTC