W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webmachinelearning@w3.org > March 2020

‼️ DST - WebML CG Teleconference – 19 March 2020 - 15:00-16:00 UTC+0

From: Kostiainen, Anssi <anssi.kostiainen@intel.com>
Date: Thu, 12 Mar 2020 08:51:26 +0000
To: "public-webmachinelearning@w3.org" <public-webmachinelearning@w3.org>
Message-ID: <A4F0F9DD-F2C5-42BB-9C01-16649B3A250A@intel.com>
https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-03-19-agenda.md


WebML CG Teleconference – 19 March 2020 - 15:00-16:00 UTC+0
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California)     Thu, 19 March 2020      08:00 PST ‼️    UTC-7 hours
Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts) Thu, 19 March 2020      11:00 EST ‼️    UTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)       Thu, 19 March 2020      15:00 GMT       UTC+0 hours
Berlin (Germany)        Thu, 19 March 2020      16:00 CET       UTC+1 hours
Helsinki (Finland)      Thu, 19 March 2020      17:00 EET       UTC+2 hours
Shanghai (China)        Thu, 19 March 2020      23:00 CST       UTC+8 hours
Tokyo (Japan)   Fri, 20 March 2020      00:00 JST       UTC+9 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Thu, 19 March 2020      15:00 UTC

‼️ Daylight Saving Time in the US: https://www.timeanddate.com/time/dst/2020a.html

<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-03-19-agenda.md#logistics>Logistics

  *   Chair: Anssi
  *   Scribe: ?
  *   IRC: irc://irc.w3.org:6667/#webmachinelearning
  *   IRC web client: http://irc.w3.org/?channels=#webmachinelearning
  *   Call-in details: https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/internal-webmachinelearning/2019Apr/0000.html (login with your W3C account<https://www.w3.org/Help/Account/>)
  *   Minutes: https://www.w3.org/2020/03/19-webmachinelearning-minutes.html

<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-03-19-agenda.md#agenda>Agenda
<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-03-19-agenda.md#matmul-op-definition>matMul op definition

Review PR

https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/pull/49


<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-03-19-agenda.md#handling-unsupported-operandtype>Handling unsupported OperandType

https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/36


<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-03-19-agenda.md#inference-api-to-load-and-run-a-model>Inference API to load and run a model

Proposed resolution: add the load and run a model API to the group's scope, the group does not attempt to mandate a specific ML schema or format. No changes to the charter with this clarification.

  *   issue #41<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/41>
  *   explainer<https://github.com/jbingham/web-ml-inference>

Received on Thursday, 12 March 2020 08:51:48 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 12 March 2020 08:51:49 UTC