W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webappsec@w3.org > April 2019

[WASWG] Teleconference Agenda April 17, 2019

From: Daniel Veditz <dveditz@mozilla.com>
Date: Wed, 10 Apr 2019 12:08:32 -0700
Message-ID: <CADYDTCASK_xMAD+W2WvRK243B=5LL7RQDs4LETvBha7QkJH0Sg@mail.gmail.com>
To: WebAppSec WG <public-webappsec@w3.org>
## WebAppSec WG

Wednesday, April 17. 18:00 UTC  (11:00 California, 14:00 Boston, 19:00
London, 20:00 Berlin)
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20190417T1800

### Administrivia
*  Is the new time working? If you have opinions and will miss this call
please mail feedback before the meeting.
*  How are folks liking cryptpad for minutes?

### Call Agenda

*   CfC to publish Feature Policy FPWD (
https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webappsec/2019Mar/0002.html)
*   Fetch Metadata (https://github.com/mikewest/sec-metadata)
    *   CfC to adopt into WebAppSec: <
https://github.com/w3c/webappsec/issues/550>
    *   Intent to ship `Sec-Fetch-{Mode,Site,User}` in Chrome

https://groups.google.com/a/chromium.org/forum/#!msg/blink-dev/yQgJlq5PEOQ/erexYRWHBgAJ
*   Spectre-mitigation via CORS-only? Credentialless? CORP? (
https://github.com/whatwg/html/issues/4175)
*   Non-secure downloads (
https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webappsec/2019Apr/0004.html)
([@estark37](https://github.com/estark37))

If you would like to add an item to the agenda, please open a PR against
https://github.com/w3c/webappsec/blob/master/meetings/2019/2019-04-17.agenda.md

### Logistics

*   **IRC** : `irc.w3.org` / `#webappsec`
*   **Voice**: https://www.w3.org/2011/webappsec/webex.html
*   **Minutes**: TBD ([raw minutes from Cryptpad](
https://cryptpad.w3ctag.org/code/#/2/code/edit/I5vhjuMbHPem+kWuXojtKm0X/))
Received on Wednesday, 10 April 2019 19:09:10 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 10 April 2019 19:09:11 UTC