W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webapps@w3.org > April to June 2014

Re: [April2014Meeting] Building an Issue and Bug focused agenda

From: Arun Ranganathan <arun@mozilla.com>
Date: Wed, 2 Apr 2014 16:17:18 -0400
Cc: Web Applications Working Group WG <public-webapps@w3.org>, Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>, Hajime Morrita <morrita@google.com>, Hayato Ito <hayato@google.com>, Arun Ranganathan <aranganathan@mozilla.com>, Jonas Sicking <sicking@mozilla.com>, Feras Moussa <feras.moussa@hotmail.com>, Takeshi Yoshino <tyoshino@google.com>, Domenic Denicola <domenic@domenicdenicola.com>, Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@apple.com>, Aryeh Gregor <ayg@aryeh.name>, Alex Russell <slightlyoff@google.com>, Jungkee Song <jungkees@gmail.com>, Marcos Caceres <w3c@marcosc.com>
Message-Id: <054F7158-B65C-4FC8-9347-3986CCE7D495@mozilla.com>
To: Arthur Barstow <art.barstow@nokia.com>
On Apr 2, 2014, at 6:50 AM, Arthur Barstow <art.barstow@nokia.com> wrote:

> File API; led by Jonas (will Arun join remotely?); which high priority bugs need discussion; status of LC processing; next steps


If a dial-in is provided, Id be delighted to join remotely.

 A*
Received on Wednesday, 2 April 2014 20:18:02 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 18:14:23 UTC